It Is Never Too Early

I recommend very few products on this blog because I am rather critical of items passed along to me through this site. So when I do recommend something on this blog, it means I am very excited about it.  Yes, the book does not come out until March 2011, but I assure you it will be worth the wait. Go pre-order now for a very nice bargain.

Jonah has been nice enough to grant me some sneak peeks to certain parts of the book and I assure you, Rays fans will thoroughly enjoy what they read. I thought I knew a lot about the Rays as a die-hard fan, but I learned many new things just from reading the snippets he passed along to me.  Here’s to hoping the book has terrific sales and that we can get Jonah down to Spring Training or an early season event at Tropicana Field for a book signing in April.

About Jason Collette

Writer/Analyst
This entry was posted in news and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It Is Never Too Early

  1. Grace says:

    I think you just mean “recommend”, don’t you?

  2. Gatorbuc15 says:

    Sounds like it’ll be a pretty good read. I can’t wait until it comes out.

Leave a Reply

