Gift Ideas: Baseball Books

I am one of the easiest people in the world to shop for – get me a baseball book or a book on the Civil War and I’ll disappear for hours to read it. If you end up on a flight with me, odds are I am reading a book from one of those two genres. I thought as we all start preparing to empty our wallets this holiday season, it would be a good idea to exchange some baseball book ideas to put on our wishlists when our significant others or family as us what we’d like as a gift. Here are some books (and links to them) that I own in my own library or products from authors I know that I highly recommend:

These last five are going on my own wishlist as books I want to see show up in my mailbox

What books would you recommend to others?

About Jason Collette

Writer/Analyst
This entry was posted in anecdote. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

