Meet the Staff

I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself. I write under the username sternfan1 and many of you may know me for years of posting at DRaysBay. I pretty much write in a knee jerk reaction to what’s going on with the Rays play on the field.

I hope to do a weekly column which will largely reflect the state of the Rays at the time of the writing.

Also for those interested I’ll tweet my reaction to the game action @sternfan10.

Once again the Rays should challenge for the ALE crown or at least a wild card berth. So see what a passionate Rays fan has to say all season long and as always, Go Rays.

About sternfan1

Passionate Rays fan
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Meet the Staff

  1. Jake says:

    Oy vey… SF1, Sandy Kazmir and me all blogging together…there goes the neighbor. Not a bad thing, we are all rather opinionated Rays fans and get along rather well.

Leave a Reply

